WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2017

It is the night of the year where WWE honour those for their contributions to the landscape of sports entertainment, as seven more inductees enter the WWE Hall of Fame.

Kurt Angle
To Be Inducted by John Cena

Diamond Dallas Page
To Be Inducted by Eric Bischoff

‘Ravishing’ Rick Rude
To Be Inducted by Ricky ‘The Dragon’ Steamboat

The Rock n’ Roll Express
To Be Inducted by Jim Cornette

Theodore Long
To Be Inducted by JBL and Ron Simmons

Beth Phoenix
To Be Inducted by Natalya

Eric LeGrand
Warrior Award inductee to be presented by Dana Warrior

You can watch the Hall of Fame Live Tonight, Friday 31 March on the WWE Network. It begins at 8E/5P for USA viewers with a 1am start time for UK and Ireland.

feature image: sportskeeda.com

Leave a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.